Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Mark  F. Rindge, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Mark F. Rindge, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Los Gatos, CA

9 total reviews

Dr. Mark F. Rindge always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Rindge below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAY K.
Submitted 04/09/21
Excellent service
YVONNE C.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr Rindge has been our dentist for a long time and each visit is always professional and as enjoyable as possible given it’s the dentist. Even during COVID the team is awesome!
Yolanda E.
Submitted 10/13/20
He is wonderful!!! I am so grateful to him, because when I need a Dentist he is there for me. I only meet him and his wife a couple of years, and I am never going to leave them.
MARY LOU K.
Submitted 10/09/20
My family has been seeing Dr. Rindge for over 20 years. Recently my 89 year old mother has moved in with us. After her initial visit, she was thrilled with her appointment and thought Dr. Rindge was very gentle, thorough and excellent! Thank you!
RUSS M.
Submitted 07/28/20
Could not have beejn better
TERI S.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr Rindge and all staff, are professional, personable and take patient care with utmost consideration. They have made necessary changes to ensure all precautions are taken during this uneasy Covid situation.
DEANA A.
Submitted 07/08/20
As always, very good experience. They are taking all the right precautions for COVID to keep the staff and patients safe. Thank you!
LOREEN E H.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Rindge is the best!!
PATRICK S.
Submitted 05/04/20
the best experience ever...as usual :)